Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Bioenergy Promotion

in Russian in Lithuanian in Latvian in Polish in German

Transfer initiative and actions in the region of Latgale (Latvia)

Jan 20, 2014

The most comprehensive transfer activity has been with the region of Latgale. This region borders the Russian Federation in the east, the Republic of Belarus in southeast, and the Republic of Lithuania in the south. According to the current administrative division, Latgale Region incorporates 19 counties.